Order today. Race tomorrow.
(Same-day shipping on orders placed by 4:00 PM EST)

Staff

Tom Sandal
tom@carolinaracingsupply.com
Hometown: Huxley, Iowa
Years in Racing: 41
Favorite Cars: Open wheel modifieds
Previous Employers: Haps Racing Engines (Ames, IA), Speedway Motors (Lincoln, NE)
 
Missy Barnette
missy@carolinaracingsupply.com
Hometown: Muskegon, Michigan
Years in Racing: 28
Favorite Cars: Hot Wheels
Previous Employers: Port City Racing (Muskegon, MI), Speedway Motors (Lincoln, NE)
 

Ryan Ayers
ryan@carolinaracingsupply.com
Hometown: Santa Clarita, CA
Years in Racing: 21
Favorite Cars: Open Wheel Modifieds
Previous Employers: Roush Yates Performance (Mooresville, NC), Jerico Transmission (Concord, NC)
 
Lydia Rice
lydia@carolinaracingsupply.com
Hometown: Pumpkin Center, NC
Years in Racing: 6
Favorite Cars: Asphalt Modifieds
 

Cody DeMarmels
cody@carolinaracingsupply.com
Hometown: Grahamsville, NY
Years in Racing: 10
Favorite Cars: Street Stocks
 
Tyler Lester
tyler@carolinaracingsupply.com
Hometown: Dallas, NC
Years in Racing: 24
Favorite Cars: Late Model Stock, Open wheel Modifieds
Previous Employers: Fastenal (Charlotte, NC), Zeta Vehicle Technologies (Cornelius, NC)
 

Sammi
Hometown: Mooresville, North Carolina
Years in Racing: 7